					2018 Full Council Meetings: Attendance												
	Members	EERMC Role	Term Expiration	Notes	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May: RETREAT & Mtg	Jun	lut	Aug	Sep	Oct	Nov	Dec	Total Absences
1		Environment	4/1/2021	Abigail Anthony resigned to join the PUC. Resignation letter dated 7/14/2017	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	0
2		Small Commercial & Industrial	4/1/2020	Bob Bacon resigned on 3/16/2018	٧	٧	٧	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	x	0
3		Energy Design & Codes	4/1/2022	Joe Cirillo resigned on 1/17/2019	٧	٧	٧	Ab	٧	V	٧	٧	V	v	Ab	Ab	3
4	Roberta Fagan (non-voting)	Delivered Fuels	4/1/2020		Ab	٧	Ab	٧	Ab	Ab	٧	٧	Ab	Ab	Ab	V	7
5	Carol J. Grant (non-voting)	Executive Director	n/a		٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	V	٧	٧	V	V	٧	V	0
6	Anthony L. Hubbard	Low Income	4/1/2021		٧	Ab	٧	V	Ab	V	Ab	٧	Ab	V	٧	V	4
7	(non-voting)	Electric & Gas Utility	4/1/2017	NGrid requests that this postion be filled by Tim Roughan. Jennifer Hutchinson continues to fill the role	٧	Rachel H	Rachel H	Ab	Rachel H	Rachel H	Rachel H	٧	V	V	٧	v	1
8	Thomas Magliocchetti	Large Non-Profit Institution	4/1/2021		Ab	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	Ab	٧	Ab	٧	Ab	V	4
9	(non-voting)	Electric & Gas Utility	4/1/2017	NGrid requests that this postion be filled by Rachel Henschel. Michael McAteer retired in Aug 2018	٧	٧	٧	Ab	٧	٧	٧	٧	Rachel H	Rachel H	Rachel H	Rachel H	1
10		Large Commercial & Industrial	4/1/2020	Shigeru Osada resigned on 10/1/2018	Ab	٧	Ab	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	V	x	x	x	2
11	Christopher Powell	Chair; Energy Regulation Law	4/1/2020		٧	٧	٧	V	٧	V	٧	٧	V	V	٧	v	0
12	Elizabeth Stubblefield Loucks	Vice-Chair; Residential	4/1/2021		Ab	٧	Ab	Ab	٧	٧	Ab	Ab	V	٧	٧	v	5
13	Karen Verrengia	Workforce Development	4/1/2020		٧	٧	٧	V	٧	V	٧	٧	V	V	٧	v	0
14		Municipal	4/1/2020	Diane Williamson resigned on 9/26/2018	Ab	٧	Ab	V	٧	Ab	٧	Ab	x	x	x	x	4
15	Joe Garlick	Small Non-Profit	4/1/2022		٧	٧	Ab	Ab	٧	V	٧	Ab	V	٧	٧	V	3



## Section 5 of Bylaws:

Removal: The Executive Committee of the Council may recommend to the Governor the removal of any member who (a) fails to attend at least two-thirds (2/3) of the regularly scheduled meetings of the Council during a twelve (12) month period, (b) fails to attend three (3) consecutive meetings of the Council or (c) fails to perform his/her duties in a manner consistent with the Council's mission and/or these by-laws; and/or any authorizing or companion legislation pertinent to the Council.